I dare you! :-)


Hey, how are you?! I'm a 23year old Dutch girl who lives in USA. I work here till August 2005, so I will be here for a while. I'm an independant girl who likes her freedom but loves people around her! I found a nice group here to hang out with. But there is always a spot for some more people :-) If you want to know more about me, just leave me a message! And then we can talk more :-) Talk to you later, bye bye

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 47

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



34 year old Woman, in Washington DC, DC, USA
Height: 5' 7"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: very active
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Education: college diploma
Income: average
Religion: non-religious
Interests: cycling, boating, picnics, soccer/football, bowling, pool/billiards, volleyball, pubs, fine dining, movies, shopping, internet, dogs, photography, travel


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Missdutch. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!