Here I am

I like to work hard and play harder, was born in Newfoundland, lived in Ontario almost 10 years and spent the last 8 in Alberta.live a very active lifestyle, and I love having somebody to share great memories with.

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 51

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



36 year old Man, in Wainwright, Alberta, Canada
Height: 6' 2"
Body type: slim
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Income: average
Education: high school
Religion: non-religious
Lifestyle: very active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Interests: rock climbing, skiing/snowboarding, snowmobiling, swimming, boating, camping, hiking, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), quadding/ATVs, baseball, football, hockey, bowling


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about xoandrewxo. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!