logo

papa22


I am now retired and up to a few years ago I was very active. I was a regional manager for a large trucking firm and owned a small 110 acre ranch in WY. A severe injury changed most all that. I'm still active in hiking {no 14ers} biking, going to the gym 3 time a week, trying to keep up with all the grandkid sporting events, gardening and keeping my 8 years old border collie happy. She's always needing a walk. I love camping, but in my RV. Exploring the old towns and ghost towns when I can find them. Road trips to wherever. Museums and the theater are always fun. Outdoor concerts are great!!! I'm in to most any kind of music, but like most people my age, no hip hop or hard metal. Family time is always on top of my list, then being with friends a close 2nd. I was a workaholic up to when I got hurt. That woke me up to what life really is, for me. Looking back I missed out on so much. I know I can't some how go back in time and relive or see what I missed out on, but I can surely live life to it's fullest today. Tomorrow is not promised to any of us. I am still kind of an old fashion guy. My kinds keep telling me to come into the 21 century. It's just kinda hard for me to listen to the language being used today. I still feel opening a door for a lady is permitted. Even pushing a chair in for her while out on the town. Walking on the street side of the sidewalk is something my lady would never do. Simple things, but it's who I am. I like cooking together and getting in her way with a backside hug and a kiss to the neck. While the food is cooking maybe some dancing. I'll say I don't like your chick flicks, but I'm lying. I like most of them. Well that's a little of who I am.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 44 to 84

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



papa22

65 year old Man, in Greeley, Colorado, USA
Interests: cycling, golf, softball, water skiing, bird watching, boating, camping, canoeing/kayaking, fishing, gardening, hiking, hunting, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure)

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about papa22. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!