logo

The Taz

Bored? Need to talk? open ears hear.

The Taz

I'm 38, I have 4 children. My children are 7, 8, 13, 16. All Boys! I am a registered Nurse.I am looking for someone to go out with and hopefully make a connection. I have a sense of humor, I like to laugh, and enjoy meeting new people. I enjoy going to the movie and going out to eat. I miss having romance in my life. I am looking for someone who will smile when they see me everyday. It is important to me that this special person can care about my children as well as care about me.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 23 to 63

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



The Taz

The Taz

48 year old Woman, in Fort Smith, Arkansas, USA
Height: 5' 6"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: proportionate
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: college diploma
Income: average
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: swimming, quadding/ATVs, motorcycles, football, pool/billiards, church, comedy clubs, movies, shopping, cooking, home renovation, TV drama, family activities, spirituality, travel

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about The Taz. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!