logo

feminine

feminine - Summer 2016
Summer 2016

I like physical activities such as biking, hiking, playing some soccer, basketball, or anything for fun. I like to laugh. Faith is important to me. I am a Lutheran and would like to worship with my life partner. I am old fashioned in that I am looking to marry my life partner.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 58 to 63
  • Lives in USA

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



feminine

feminine

63 year old Woman, in Sioux Falls, South Dakota, USA
Height: 5' 3"
Body type: athletic
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Education: university bachelors degree
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: conventional, please
Interests: cycling, hiking, walking (fitness), working out, badminton, church, board games, cooking, reading, TV comedy, movies at home, current events/politics, family activities, photography

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about feminine. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!