logo

Dukeovperl

Is it that time for you in your like as it is for me - finding that right person

Dukeovperl

I have met the rest and had a relatively great life. Now I wish to settle for the best in all there is to enjoy in this great life and my terrific location on 'Paradise Island,' the Pacific shores of Canada. If you have a love of nature and being natural as well, these beaches and forests are still not overwhellmed with developement and have just enough population here to make it a friendly city. Friendly is all I am committed to at this time of my life.. friends first is the ultimate find these days. Sharing in all that is around and about us is also the friendliest of past-times and commitments as well.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 33 to 73

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Dukeovperl

Dukeovperl

57 year old Man, in Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
Height: 6' 0"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: average
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: non-religious

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Dukeovperl. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!