logo

Sain

Looking for the right girl

Sain

I'm a kind, respectful yet very open minded man. I like to have fun with friends and play games. My main interests are anime and other geeky fandoms. I love Harry Potter, pretty much anything werewolves/vampires and Supernatural. My favorite videogame series are Fire Emblem and Shin Megami Tensei. My favorite card game is Magic: The Gathering but I'm open to anything, play some Pokemon and Force of Will. I also like deck building games and other board/card games. Distance is not a killer for me. Only transportation is bicycle atm.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 44

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Sain

Sain

26 year old Man, in Presque Isle, Maine, USA
Height: 6' 1"
Body type: slim
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: undecided
Income: modest
Education: high school
Religion: other
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Interests: cycling, amusement parks, camping, hiking, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), karting (go karts), board games, chess, video/online gaming, cooking, internet, TV sports, TV comedy, dogs

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Sain. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!