logo

Linger

Looking to share goodtimes with someone!!!!!

Linger

I am a 30 yr old male that is clean cut and I take pride in my appearence. I am also very goal orientated and would like to meet someone with the same drive as me. I like to go out with friends and have a good time whether it be out at the club or just the two of us staying home and watching a movie. Also age is not a factor so if I may seem interesting or if you would like to find out more about me then please reply and will answer any questions you have to ask.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 55

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Linger

Linger

39 year old Man, in Windsor, Ontario, Canada
Height: 6' 2"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: muscular
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Income: average
Religion: Catholic
Interests: cycling, inline skating, swimming, beach volleyball, boating, motorcycles, walking (pleasure), football, hockey, working out, pubs, coffee shops, dancing (nightclub), fine dining, movies

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Linger. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!