Hi i'm just looking for a friend

I'm a single christian female just in search of a friend. I am currently pregnant with my first child. I'm not currently working and I am due anytime. I still live with my parents and still attending school. I'm just looking for a male that fit my category. I'm a very busy person because I love to be on the go. I still stay fit, I work out and I walk 4 miles everyday. So if you are interested lt me know.

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 45

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.


30 year old Woman, in New Orleans, Louisiana, USA
Height: 5' 5"
Ethnicity: black (African heritage)
Body type: slim/fit
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: very active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Paris3. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!