logo

Oscar57

Check This One Out!


hi this is my very first time doing one of these ad things hoping to meet someone special friendship first then see where it goes i have two lovely daughters whom i love dearly 22 yo and 19 yo plus i have three wounderfull grandsons 4yo 2 yo and three months i love dining out spending time with family and friends love to travel ..i like to go camping , and im looking for a wounderfull woman to spend time with ,who likes kids and going to the movies social drink once in a while


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 31 to 71

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Oscar57

55 year old Man, in Brantford, Ontario, Canada
Height: 5' 6"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: slim
Smoking: regular smoker
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: very quiet
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Income: average
Religion: non-religious
Interests: snowmobiling, camping, walking (pleasure), rodeo, darts, pubs, coffee shops, country drives, TV drama, investing, family activities, travel

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Oscar57. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!