logo

Patrixy

We only live once!


I love animals, wine, and a good laugh. Not really the serious type, but, if I need to stand up for myself I will. I would like to meet men who enjoy a good conversation. Would love to get to know you chatting on line at first, and see where this goes. I enjoy candle lit dinners, a good long walk in the woods, sunrises and sunsets. I enjoy a variety of outdoor activities, and enjoy being active. I have two children who are getting older, and into their own things. I believe that I can give to a relationship, and still do them justice. Just need to take it slow :o)


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 24 to 64

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Patrixy

48 year old Woman, in Utica, New York, USA
Height: 5' 7"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: proportionate
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Income: average
Religion: spiritual/new-age
Interests: running/jogging, swimming, water skiing, amusement parks, camping, fishing, hiking, picnics, relaxing on the beach, bowling, casinos, comedy clubs

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Patrixy. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!