Now taking applications


I'm a pretty quiet person once I get to know someone. Ilove to have fun and meet new ppl. I'm 21 yrs old so I don't have time for someone who plays games and doesn't know what he wants. I want someone who knows how to deal with a real relationship. Im open to new things. I love guys with piercings and tattoos, the more tha better, but in all tha right places. I want someone who likes to have fun, open minded and generally knows how to let me know what he wants and doesn't have to have me tell him things he should already know.

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 46

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



30 year old Woman, in Worcester, Massachusetts, USA
Height: 5' 4"
Ethnicity: black (African heritage)
Body type: curvy
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: high school
Religion: spiritual/new-age
Interests: snowmobiling, quadding/ATVs, amusement parks, 4 wheeling, shooting, stargazing, basketball, bowling, pool/billiards, pubs, casinos, coffee shops, dancing (nightclub), live music, movies


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Alexxa. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!