logo

Redfox4868

Redfox4868

I am a shy guy at first but warm up early. I love to laugh and have a good time. I am very open and honest and would expect the same. I get along with everyone. I have a son I adore and love to hang out with. I have been told by a good friend I am charming, witty, and full of warmth and understanding. I also been told that I am wise beyond my years and have alot of love to give. I am a kind, caring, reliable, adventurous guy. I enjoy going to concerts. I am looking for a woman that doesn't judge a book by its cover and goes beyond the first few pages. Someone that is independent but not afraid of intimacy. Hope to hear from you.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 28 to 68

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Redfox4868

Redfox4868

50 year old Man, in Barrie, Ontario, Canada
Interests: cycling, golf, camping, canoeing/kayaking, gardening, hiking, motorcycles, walking (pleasure), karting (go karts), stargazing, auto racing, baseball, pro golf, hockey, bowling

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Redfox4868. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!