Hello gents – thanks for stopping by. I’m a creative, fun-loving gal whose favourite words – in any language – are, “Please proceed to your gate for departure”. I’ve been bitten HARD by the travel bug and have been lucky enough to visit a few countries (I really want to visit Spain) I love reading, trying new things and generally getting the most out of life – whether that’s trying new restaurants or picking up a new hobby (I want to learn how to surf) You should shoot me a message if you are fun-loving and up for anything – I am!

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 44

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



27 year old Woman, in Windsor Locks, Connecticut, USA
Height: 5' 4"
Body type: proportionate
Ethnicity: black (African heritage)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: yes
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Interests: swimming, amusement parks, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), basketball, church, movies, museums/galleries, board games, internet, reading, TV drama, TV comedy, travel


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about nikki3339. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!