logo

Sun N Sand

Is it you?...

Sun N Sand

Hi, I am intelligent, quite outgoing, and energetic. I am looking for fun, friendship, and excitement. I enjoy camping, suntanning, travelling, the outdoors, animals, going to hockey games [canucks], reading, and watching movies. But above all I love weekend getaways, romantic evenings, candelight dinners, moolight swims, sensual massages, and pleasing my mate. Overall I have many good qualities and seek someone to share my life with. Is it you?...


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 21 to 61

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Sun N Sand

Sun N Sand

46 year old Woman, in Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada
Height: 5' 5"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: slim/fit
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Education: high school
Income: above average
Religion: non-religious
Interests: swimming, camping, gardening, relaxing on the beach, hockey, working out, coffee shops, fine dining, movies, cooking, entertaining/dinner parties, home renovation, cats, travel, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Sun N Sand. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!