logo

Junior D

hi


i am born in jamaica but i live in Canada now. This is my final year for my BSc. at University and I am really not sure what I am going to do next. I think I am pretty laided back person (although everyone says that). I get along well with paople althoug I am a bit shy at first. I like sports especially rugby and soccer. I also like skiing although its kinda expensive. Anyway thats just a little about me hope to get to know some of you a bit better.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 45

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Junior D

29 year old Man, in Guelph, Ontario, Canada
Height: 5' 9"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: athletic
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Education: university bachelors degree
Religion: Catholic
Interests: golf, sailing, skiing/snowboarding, tennis, relaxing on the beach, football, pro golf, soccer/football, squash/racketball, working out, pubs, movies, board games, dogs, travel

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Junior D. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!