logo

Crickets

Looking for a soul mate Is that you?


I am a widow, lonely at times but not desperate. Love to go for walks with my dog, garage sales, coffee at outdoor venues, walk the Quay, movie & dinner at home, reading, painting and watching a bit of TV. Looking for someone with the same interests, single, no kids at home, dealt with all life's baggage and interested in becoming friends for casual get togethers.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 40 to 80

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Crickets

64 year old Woman, in Burnaby, British Columbia, Canada
Height: 5' 3"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: slender
Smoking: regular smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Education: college diploma
Income: average
Religion: non-religious
Interests: camping, gardening, walking (pleasure), hockey, bowling, casinos, coffee shops, country drives, fine dining, reading, TV drama, dogs, drawing/painting, travel

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Crickets. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!