logo

Tattedgrl

:)~


hi,, im into tattoos and have several. i also have a couple of piercings. i like beer, football, and seeing live music, from small shows to big concerts. i love camping. give me a tent under the stars over a hotel room anytime. i love being at the beach, the lake, the river. i enjoy renting a handfull of dvd's and watching movies all day long. i have a little thing for younger men, but that isnt a requirement.. a job and teeth are. a couple keywords.. tattoos, piercings, honesty, laughing, bdsm, beer, camping. im just looking for someone honest, romantic, and affectionate... is that too much to ask?


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 27 to 67

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Tattedgrl

52 year old Woman, in Lancaster, California, USA
Height: 6' 0"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: BBW
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: spiritual/new-age
Interests: camping, picnics, relaxing on the beach, stargazing, walking (pleasure), football, pubs, coffee shops, country drives, live music, movies, museums/galleries, cooking, reading, movies at home

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Tattedgrl. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!