logo

Migman

In search of friend and longterm mate


Hello all, My name is miguel.I am 36 years old.I work as a computer technician.When I am not working,I like to travel,spend time at the park walking,holding hands,bowling movies and a quiet dinner.My ideal match is with a woman of grace,openess,determination and one who is humorous and understanding in life.I look forward to meeting you so send me respond.Thank you.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 22 to 62

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Migman

46 year old Man, in Bridgeport, Connecticut, USA
Height: 5' 6"
Ethnicity: hispanic
Body type: slim
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: running/jogging, walking (fitness), baseball, bowling, pool/billiards, church, fine dining, movies, internet, reading, movies at home, travel

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Migman. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!