logo

CaliPeaches247

Looking for Prince Charming

CaliPeaches247

I'm a single mom of two amazing lil boys I bartrend at chaparral 300 I'm 5'2 100lbs I love to dance cook eat read anything outdoors I moved back in with my parents(free babysitting) & my mom has cancer (lung and brain) so I help as much as possible.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 50

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



CaliPeaches247

CaliPeaches247

31 year old Woman, in Corona, California, USA
Height: 5' 2"
Body type: slim/fit
Ethnicity: mixed race
Smoking: trying to quit
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, living with full time
Want children?: undecided
Income: modest
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: Catholic
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Interests: ice skating, riding/equestrian, rock climbing, scuba diving, skiing/snowboarding, skydiving, snowmobiling, surfing/wind-surfing, swimming, beach volleyball, sailing, amusement parks, camping, canoeing/kayaking, fishing

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about CaliPeaches247. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!