logo

JoyceT

JoyceT

I'm 42 yrs old and have been divorced twice.I'm not here to play games or for tricks. I am a down to earth, fun loving, out going and friendly person. I enjoy meeting new friends. I am very open with my emotions and feelings. I speak my mind. If I have something to say I will let you know. Family is the most important thing there is to me. My Dad abd Sister died from Cancer. So it's just my mom and I. She is the most important thing to me and I will do anything for her. So the person I am with needs to understand if my Mom needs me she comes first . I was raised right so I firmly believe in treating everybody with dignity and respect. I enjoy camping, fishing, hiking, anything outdoors. I love going to the beach. Out to eat. To the movies. Or just staying in cuddling and watching one on the couch. Nothing is better to me then taking a nice romantic walk. I love animals of all kinds. I have a cat. So my mate must be a animal lover. I'm searching for a man that is sweet, kind, caring, gentle, loving, romantic, loyal and trustworthy. I want a man that still knows how to treat a lady like a lady . Holding open doors for me, etc. I want a man that will buy me flowers just to say he loves me. Leave me love notes, etc. I want a man that will always be there for me for the rest of our lives. So if you are interested stop by and say Hi. I don't bite I promise. 😊


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 22 to 62

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



JoyceT

JoyceT

48 year old Woman, in Toms River, New Jersey, USA
Height: 5' 10"
Body type: curvy
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: yes
Income: modest
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: Catholic
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Interests: riding/equestrian, amusement parks, bird watching, camping, fishing, hiking, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), stargazing, equestrian, olympic sports, rodeo, bowling, pool/billiards

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about JoyceT. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!