logo

creativepoet

A friend indeed

creativepoet - good hair day
good hair day

I am instantly attracted to a man with a beard. Grey ok. multiracial ok. I am a creative person who loves the arts. I spend most of my time writing and reading and studying multiple languages. I love God and he is my first love. Divorced...trying to get my groove back. Would enjoy healthy clean conversation and a date once in a while.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 27 to 67

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



creativepoet

creativepoet

49 year old Woman, in Greensboro, Maryland, USA
Height: 5' 4"
Body type: slim/fit
Ethnicity: black (African heritage)
Smoking: non-smoker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Want children?: no
Education: university bachelors degree
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: swimming, tennis, fishing, gardening, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), olympic sports, pro tennis, pool/billiards, casinos, church, coffee shops, country drives, comedy clubs, fine dining

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about creativepoet. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!