logo

TravelinChemMan

TravelinChemMan

I am a well traveled business professional. I also enjoy travel for fun, especially weekend getaways. I’m comfortable in a suit or in Jeans, having a meal at a fine restaurant, at a diner or drive-in, whatever suits the moment. I'm adventuresome, and like trying new places and new cuisine. I enjoy being near the ocean, finding new wineries, and live music. Politically, I tend to lean left, and I have no religious beliefs.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 44 to 84

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



TravelinChemMan

TravelinChemMan

65 year old Man, in Springfield, Illinois, USA
Height: 5' 11"
Body type: a few extra pounds
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Want children?: no
Income: above average
Education: university bachelors degree
Religion: non-religious
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: conventional, please
Interests: golf, amusement parks, gardening, walking (fitness), baseball, country drives, fine dining, live music, live theater, movies, museums/galleries, cooking, entertaining/dinner parties, movies at home, home renovation

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about TravelinChemMan. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!