logo

punkfknrock

punkfknrock

I love punkrock music, shows, mosh pits. I also like rockabilly, psychobilly, country, metal (like slayer etc-not the glam kind of metal) and rock. I collect "Throbbleheads" which are punkrock bobbleheads, shot glasses, and frogs. Normally in my free time I like to hang out with friends sometimes, listen to music, go shopping (of course, doesnt most any girl? lol), sometimes I read, sometimes I get a home improvement project going or I go to a fair or walk around the park or take in a movie. I am actually pretty open to most things- I can have a good time doing just about anything for the most part. . As for myself as a person-- I am kind of bouncy and talkative (sometimes I am a bit shy til I get to know someone but not always), Im quirky and a little off the wall: sometimes unconventional. I have a lot of energy most of the time. I am a little bit loud and can come off abrasive at times even though its not intentional. I speak my mind and sometimes I speak before I think. I tend to be a bit on the sarcastic side a lot and I have a dirty mind sense of humor.. I am definately not a phony person. In fact, I find it hard to be anything other then just me. You will either really like me or really hate me most likely. I do have a soft side too. I am a very loyal person and go out of my way to help a friend in need. I'm trustworthy and sometimes I even give good advice. My closest friends have been around for a really long time (20-25 years). These days you dont find too many true friends out there and I'm proud to have had a handful of them for so long. I am actually a very caring person and I have a big heart . As far as the type of person I'm interested in--- Not to sound like a jerk or anything but I'm really only interested in WHITE guys preferably with tattoos. Im not trying to be shallow in saying that, I just know what catches my eye. If you feel like you have to flex your muscles to make a good profile picture, Im probably not gonna be interested. Please dont hit me up if you dont have any pics on your profile. I like people with a sense of humor, fun, loyal, honest, and that will treat me right. Someone who can be spontanious at times. Someone who will take me as I am and not want to change me later. Definately not looking for another game player, cheater, or liar. I've been there and done that and not interested in doing it again.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 23 to 63

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



punkfknrock

punkfknrock

45 year old Woman, in Riverside, California, USA
Height: 5' 4"
Body type: proportionate
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: yes
Education: high school
Religion: Catholic
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Interests: amusement parks, boating, camping, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), quadding/ATVs, bowling, pubs, coffee shops, live music, movies, shopping, cooking, internet

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about punkfknrock. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!