logo

Yoursrchisovr

Point & Click...Your Search Is Over!!!!!

Yoursrchisovr

Hi!! Thanks for stopping by to check out my profile...a little about me: I'm a single mom and live in a small town, a little like "Mayberry", this seems to be one of the only ways to meet people seeing that I'm not a barfly. I work at an Animal Hospital as a Veterinary Technician and love what I do since animal have a special place in my heart!!! I'm looking to meet someone that I connect with and in time would turn into a lasting relationship. I have so much more that I could talk about but would like to share that in time...if you're interested I love to hear from you.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 20 to 60

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Yoursrchisovr

Yoursrchisovr

45 year old Woman, in Rockford, Illinois, USA
Height: 5' 0"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: proportionate
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: very outgoing
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: non-religious
Interests: rock climbing, scuba diving, softball, amusement parks, boating, camping, motorcycles, casinos, comedy clubs, movies, shopping, TV comedy, dogs, family activities, travel

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Yoursrchisovr. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!