logo

TheFrenchPrincess

TheFrenchPrincess

Starting life over an having a blast doing it but needing a prince charming to enjoy life a bit more. If you love music an play a guitar that's a bonus. I love long hair on a guy. I am very romantic person. If you message me and I do not reply its either I am not interested or you live to far away. I am not into games and not looking for a sexual relationship.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 33 to 73

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



TheFrenchPrincess

TheFrenchPrincess

55 year old Woman, in Cambridge, Ontario, Canada
Height: 5' 6"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: trying to quit
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Want children?: no
Education: high school
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: very outgoing
Interests: cycling, swimming, tennis, amusement parks, boating, gardening, walking (pleasure), stargazing, football, olympic sports, coffee shops, country drives, comedy clubs, fine dining, live music

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about TheFrenchPrincess. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!