logo

Fordlover73

i am selfemployed/separeted/raiseing2teenagedkids


enjoy camping/rideingatvs golf yardwork cards watchverylitletv i do not drink or do drugs have no problem with with someone who is a social drinker


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 28 to 68

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Fordlover73

52 year old Man, in Lethbridge, Alberta, Canada
Height: 6' 3"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: a few extra pounds
Smoking: regular smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: didn't finish high school
Income: above average
Religion: non-religious
Interests: golf, quadding/ATVs, camping, gardening, walking (pleasure), country drives, fine dining, movies, shopping, board games, bridge, reading, family activities, travel, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Fordlover73. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!