logo

Nikita1

So who wants to hang

Nikita1

OK seriously, I just love to have fun. I love to go out. I love to stay in. I love meeting people from all walks of life. I love meeting people that actually enjoy life. I love meeting people that love living their life. And someone thats into bike would be a bonus lol


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 22 to 62

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Nikita1

Nikita1

46 year old Woman, in Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
Height: 5' 7"
Ethnicity: black (African heritage)
Body type: athletic
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: scuba diving, quadding/ATVs, amusement parks, motorcycles, picnics, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), yoga, fine dining, live theater, entertaining/dinner parties, reading, movies at home, family activities, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Nikita1. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!