logo

Cari

Sometimes fate needs a helping hand


I am emotionally grounded. I do not view life as a dress rehearsal but try to live each day to the fullest. I can be adventurous, daring, passionate and then serene gentle and quiet. My ideal match should be adventurous and passionate about life. Must have a good sense of humour and be optimistic, enjoys experiencing new things, places and cultures.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 28 to 68

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Cari

52 year old Woman, in Guelph, Ontario, Canada
Height: 5' 8"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: proportionate
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: college diploma
Income: above average
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: sailing, swimming, gardening, relaxing on the beach, dancing (nightclub), fine dining, live theater, cooking, entertaining/dinner parties, home renovation, reading, family activities, travel, weekend getaways, wine tasting

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Cari. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!