logo

Brenderender

Could this be the way

Brenderender

Im very spontaneous and can be a little wild at times but serious when needed to be. I'm down to earth with strong values. I have an excellent sense of humor and love to have a good time. I can dress up or down, but to be honest with you I am more the tight jean and country girl type. Iam very responsible and dependable and I know my priorities. I love fun in the sun and anything to do with the outdoors, camping, fishing, hunting snowmobiling and the list goes on. Fair is fair, I will ony get back to you if your profile has a picture along with it, and I don't mean the backstage ones, so please don't contact me unless you do. If I can do it so can you!


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 27 to 67

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Brenderender

Brenderender

51 year old Woman, in Barrie, Ontario, Canada
Height: 5' 6"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: athletic
Smoking: trying to quit
Lifestyle: quite active
Education: college diploma
Interests: snowmobiling, boating, camping, fishing, hunting, motorcycles, relaxing on the beach, rodeo, pool/billiards, fine dining, live music, movies, bridge, family activities, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Brenderender. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!