logo

Robertaalee

Honest and no games

Robertaalee

Ok, i am the most honest guy you will ever meet, i cant stand liers, or sneaks, im open as a book and can ask me anything, im originally from New Jersey and went to school there and grew up there for 25 years, now im down here in Alabama and been here for about 10, and live 3 blocks from the beach and love it. I just need to find the right girl, finally, to be open with and be best freinds and love being with each other, if its going to the beach, or on the boat, or movies, or whatever she wants to do, im game, as long as we tight and have the best time in the world together.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 56

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Robertaalee

Robertaalee

38 year old Man, in Gulf Shores, Alabama, USA
Height: 5' 6"
Body type: average
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: trying to quit
Drinking: light social drinker
Income: above average
Education: college diploma
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Interests: swimming, amusement parks, boating, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), karting (go karts), bowling, church, live music, movies, cooking, internet, TV drama, TV comedy

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Robertaalee. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!