Would like to meet the right guy!!


I am friendly, outgoing and like to have fun. I have a great smile. Dogs are my favorite animal, I have 2. I have 2 children a daughter 33, and a son 28. My daughter and I are roommates for now, we share a rental house. I want to find a man to have fun with and will take it slow. Dating is new to me so I don't want to rush into anything. I want get to know you first. Maybe we will hit it off only time will tell. Please don't be needy or controlling, that's not what I'm looking for. I need complete honesty and loyalty.

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 43 to 83

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



64 year old Woman, in Athens, Georgia, USA
Height: 5' 2"
Body type: proportionate
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: regular drinker
Have children?: yes, living with part time
Want children?: no
Income: average
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Interests: swimming, boating, camping, canoeing/kayaking, fishing, gardening, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), shooting, auto racing, baseball, football, olympic sports


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Kf53. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!