logo

Tiny man33


What makes me unique is a good woman who I can take care of and cherish all the time and we can hold hands and go to the movie with but I want to be friends first so I can think about it but I like good looking woman I like to go on trips I to go to basketball game I like to watch wwe and I like to listen to music and help people with problems . I want someone who is going to understand me and me and we will take care of each other.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 44

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Tiny man33

26 year old Man, in East New York, New York, USA
Height: 6' 4"
Body type: average
Ethnicity: black (African heritage)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: no
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Interests: golf, tennis, amusement parks, picnics, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), stargazing, baseball, basketball, football, bowling, church, coffee shops, country drives, movies

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Tiny man33. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!