logo

Harley Rider

harley rider

Harley Rider

I am a new bike (Harley,Deuce and Harley,Road King)owner and love being on it and watching the world go by. I am divorced and have five children, all girls. None of them live at home but they visit occasionaly. I am self employed as a construction material supplyer and also as a farmer.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 42 to 82

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Harley Rider

Harley Rider

67 year old Man, in Fort Smith, Arkansas, USA
Height: 6' 0"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: slim
Smoking: trying to quit
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Income: above average
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: motorcycles, relaxing on the beach, bowling, volleyball, country drives, dancing (nightclub), fine dining, karaoke, movies, TV sports, TV comedy, dogs, family activities, travel

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Harley Rider. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!