logo

Sherbear

single mother but fit and likes to go to the gym


i am new at this and am not really sure what exactly to say,so i guess the basic way i am going to do this is if you have any questions then just ask.and if you are a packy then do'nt ,i perfure cacassion and haspanic and afarcian americian,italian men thanks.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 46

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Sherbear

30 year old Woman, in Cornwall, Ontario, Canada
Height: 5' 6"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: athletic
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: conventional, please
Education: didn't finish high school
Income: modest
Religion: other
Interests: ice skating, running/jogging, sailing, snowmobiling, swimming, beach volleyball, amusement parks, boating, camping, fishing, motorcycles, relaxing on the beach, stargazing, walking (fitness), auto racing

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Sherbear. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!