logo

kbourgerie

A Unique Piece

kbourgerie

I never know what to write about myself. I don't want to brag and I don't want to minimize so where do you start? I'm charismatic. I can change the mood of a room by walking in. I always want to say I"m quiet, but I"m not. I'm just comfortable being by myself. My mind is no where near the age my birth certificate tells. Not even close. You know that one piece of furniture you have thats pretty unique. That's me. But it's going to take a person that decorates in that style to make things happen with me. I'm open to teaching a course on furniture arrangement. I suppose that's good to start and if I think of something you really need to know they probably have an update button around here somewhere.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 37 to 77

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



kbourgerie

kbourgerie

59 year old Woman, in Santa Rosa, California, USA
Height: 5' 4"
Body type: curvy
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Want children?: no
Education: high school
Religion: non-religious
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: camping, gardening, hiking, motorcycles, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), baseball, darts, pubs, casinos, coffee shops, country drives, comedy clubs, fine dining

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about kbourgerie. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!