logo

Sweetgirl4

sweetgirl looking for sweetguy

Sweetgirl4

I'm just a girl who likes to meet good descent people...I like any outdoor activity...camping...hiking..ect..and love to get dressed up for the the one i'm with..I also love to cook.. I really enjoy baking and pleasing people..I like sports..mostly football and I receive great pleasure in doing for others. I am a very loving woman and seeks the one who likes to receive...friends are always welcome... Have a good day and thank-you for reading about myself.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 27 to 67

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Sweetgirl4

Sweetgirl4

51 year old Woman, in Binghamton, New York, USA
Height: 5' 3"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: proportionate
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Income: average
Religion: Catholic
Interests: sailing, boating, camping, canoeing/kayaking, gardening, hiking, picnics, football, live music, movies, cooking, entertaining/dinner parties, home renovation, drawing/painting, travel

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Sweetgirl4. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!