logo

Alex M

Looking for that special someone.

Alex M

Hi, My name is Alex. I am a 22 year old male from Saint John, New Brunswick, Canada. I am a very outgoing person who loves just about every activity on the planet. I have lots of pets, a dog, cat, 2 Amazon Parrots, and 2 gold fish. I like to go out and meet new people and to be with friends and family. I am interested in finding someone who is around the same as me, someone who is very outgoing, loveable and a pleasure to be around. If you are interested and want to find out more, drop me a line.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 47

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Alex M

Alex M

31 year old Man, in Saint John, New Brunswick, Canada
Height: 5' 11"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: athletic
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Lifestyle: very active
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: college diploma
Religion: Catholic
Interests: skiing/snowboarding, boating, camping, bowling, darts, pool/billiards, pubs, dancing (nightclub), board games, bridge, video/online gaming, cats, dogs, exotic pets, family activities

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Alex M. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!