just looking

interested in finding someone to go to dinner with...or the movies...a quiet evening over a cup of coffee...i am a simple person..not into games.. casual dating...see where that goes. i am not good at this stuff...telling about myself...i am back in school...finishing my business degree...have raised my children...dont need any others...i want to enjoy life...travel some, road trips... i am a christian..very important to me...and my family. i am outgoing..but i dont put on airs..i am just who i am. i dont drink or smoke. i like most music...and love chinese food and cafe mochas.

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 34 to 74

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.


59 year old Woman, in Topeka, Kansas, USA
Height: 5' 5"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: curvy
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Education: college diploma
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: fishing, gardening, walking (pleasure), football, rodeo, pool/billiards, church, coffee shops, dancing (nightclub), movies, cooking, movies at home, family activities


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Sara48. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!