logo

Miss Mitzi

If your my miss right please join me on cloud number 9

Miss Mitzi

I'm a fun loving person with a great personality and funny.I can be a little shy at first but I will breakout of my shell fast. I like movies, music, festivals and sports. I'm a big kid at heart, I love to play games on my phone.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 40 to 50
  • Lives in Canada
  • Must have a main profile picture

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Miss Mitzi

Miss Mitzi

47 year old Man, in Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
Height: 5' 1"
Body type: a few extra pounds
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: trying to quit
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, living with full time
Want children?: undecided
Education: high school
Religion: non-religious
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Interests: inline skating, swimming, amusement parks, camping, picnics, walking (pleasure), stargazing, baseball, hockey, soccer/football, pool/billiards, working out, casinos, coffee shops, karaoke

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Miss Mitzi. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!