logo

Poetryinmotion69

Poetryinmotion69

I like reading historical fiction novels, magazines, write poetry, creative writing playing piano, love dancing*, can hula hoop, going camping and other outdoor activities, cards, board games, long road trips, gardening, and many more things. Know about 150 words in Tagalog (still a work in progress), very kind, approachable person


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 27 to 67

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Poetryinmotion69

Poetryinmotion69

49 year old Woman, in Fort Macleod, Alberta, Canada
Height: 5' 6"
Body type: BBW
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Want children?: no
Income: average
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Interests: swimming, camping, gardening, hiking, picnics, walking (pleasure), church, country drives, comedy clubs, dancing (nightclub), dancing (latin/ballroom/tango/etc), live theater, museums/galleries, board games, musical instruments/singing

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Poetryinmotion69. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!