Im 19yrs old currently going to college.Im shy when you first meet me, but after that you see the sweet, caring, talkative, funny side of me.I absolutely love music, all kinds and singing. Im looking for a cute, sweet, caring, trustworthy, and funny guy between the ages of 18-28yrs old. He has to be a good listener also.Im looking for a friend that hopefully will turn into a longterm relationship.If you liked what you read or would like to know more please mail me :)

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 44

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



29 year old Woman, in Louisville, Kentucky, USA
Height: 5' 0"
Ethnicity: black (African heritage)
Body type: curvy
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Education: high school
Religion: non-religious
Interests: running/jogging, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), pro tennis, badminton, working out, fine dining, movies, TV drama, TV comedy, movies at home, dogs, family activities, travel, weekend getaways


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Kagyna19. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!