logo

Kimakittle

Here kitty come purr with me!


I am very outgoing and very spontaneous. I have seen and done alot of things in my 32 years. I am very romantic and like doing things for my man. I put 150% and expect to get that back. I am looking for someone who likes to go out and do things and spend lots of time together. I love doing couple things. I also love kids and want to find someone who also like kids. Life is too short to sit at home all of the time I am looking for that one that can keep up and likes to have fun!


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 19 to 59

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Kimakittle

43 year old Woman, in Binghamton, New York, USA
Height: 5' 2"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: curvy
Smoking: trying to quit
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Income: average
Interests: softball, quadding/ATVs, amusement parks, relaxing on the beach, auto racing, basketball, bowling, dancing (nightclub), live music, movies, cooking, movies at home

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Kimakittle. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!