I like to hunt ,fish frog hunting, I'm the romantic effection type of person ,no drama I've had a hard life I want to find sumone who won't make it hard on me

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 56

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.


39 year old Woman, in Pine Bluff, Arkansas, USA
Height: 5' 7"
Body type: slender
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: regular smoker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Want children?: no
Education: didn't finish high school
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Interests: swimming, camping, fishing, hunting, picnics, walking (pleasure), 4 wheeling, karting (go karts), shooting, bowling, darts, casinos, church, coffee shops, dancing (swing/country)


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about sweetlisa36. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!