logo

Cody88

Single mom? Are kids priority? Single dad here that'd put our kids before us...

Cody88 - Me and my babies Christmas morning 2015
Me and my babies Christmas morning 2015

In a custody battle now, me and my kids vs pc bs courts and welfare trash

I'm a conservative, hard working, single father that enjoys family, friends, hunting, outdoors, nature, and just can't seem to find someone that puts kids first before themselves... Kids are my priority and would like to find a wife that'd put the kids first too, tired of those who treat kids like paychecks and weapons against exes, so if I find someone, if they have kids too, then they'll know their kids will be my priority as mine should be priority too... We'd be happy raising happy kids and I'm a Christian and will raise my family in those same beliefs... I'm a pretty intelligent man even though I don't have the diplomas to prove it, but I've learned a bit about everything there's a topic too... So I guess I'm a jack of all trades but a master at none then... Also I believe that I can always provide by some means so with me we wouldn't sit around relying on govt handouts, we can provide all ourselves, and we'd not only survive, but thrive... I have plenty of skills to offer protection and security for someone who has never got to feel really safe in their own lives... I'm not into just a hookup, and I don't like drama so if you want to act like high school kids then I'm not the right person for you then and I can find hookups so not gonna get used again, I'm a father that wants the family life and I can't except anything less... So is there any real women left since most are married now? And the lying and cheating is for little kids so no girls please, just real women with their priorities straight... Thanks


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 48

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Cody88

Cody88

30 year old Man, in Evansville, Indiana, USA
Height: 6' 2"
Body type: average
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: yes, living with part time
Want children?: yes
Income: modest
Education: didn't finish high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Interests: camping, fishing, hiking, hunting, picnics, 4 wheeling, shooting, church, country drives, internet, reading, TV comedy, TV news/educational, movies at home, current events/politics

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Cody88. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!