logo

Azmtnhoney

IQ Test Here

Azmtnhoney - Your basic Glamour shot
Your basic Glamour shot

I'm a Sign Language Interpreter doing colleges classes at the moment. This gives me the Advantage Of Learning while I work. I love travel. Favorite spots so far have been Austria, Olso, Lisbon and all of Switzerland. I like being outdoors, camping, fishing And Often Love to snow ski. An October Libra, bubbly, friendly and outgoing.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 29 to 69

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Azmtnhoney

Azmtnhoney

54 year old Woman, in Glendale, Arizona, USA
Height: 5' 3"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: curvy
Smoking: trying to quit
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Education: college diploma
Income: above average
Religion: spiritual/new-age
Interests: riding/equestrian, skiing/snowboarding, amusement parks, camping, fishing, pool/billiards, dancing (latin/ballroom/tango/etc), fine dining, live theater, movies, movies at home, spirituality, travel, weekend getaways, wine tasting

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Azmtnhoney. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!