logo

Gogo55

Looking for a dinner date .

Gogo55

I'm a widow , in fit shape . Love my little dog and enjoy going out to dinner . Social drinker, non smoker . I feel young for my age and don't think I look my age either . I have a good sense of humour and enjoy a good laugh at myself . Not into watching sports or playing them , sorry 😉. Lol . Rather a romantic at heart and need to be respected by my partner . Am retired .


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 41 to 81

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Gogo55

Gogo55

63 year old Woman, in Surrey, British Columbia, Canada
Height: 5' 5"
Body type: slim/fit
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: no
Religion: non-religious
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat quiet
Interests: boating, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), rodeo, pool/billiards, pubs, country drives, fine dining, live music, live theater, movies, internet, reading, movies at home

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Gogo55. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!