logo

Northerner

Need the touch of a woman


I consider myself above average in looks, i like to take care of myself, I usually visit the gym 3 to 4 times per week. I am a father to 2 lovely kids (girl and boy) my youngest is 6 and oldest is 13. I am looking for a relationship with a woman that can stoke the fires of my inner passion. My match should between 35-55, good conversationalist .


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 23 to 63

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Northerner

48 year old Man, in Greater Sudbury, Ontario, Canada
Height: 6' 0"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: a few extra pounds
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: university bachelors degree
Income: above average
Religion: Catholic
Interests: golf, ice skating, canoeing/kayaking, fishing, pro golf, hockey, working out, live music, live theater, movies, movies at home, dogs

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Northerner. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!