logo

NirvanaSparkle

Looking for a fair shot

NirvanaSparkle

I'm disabled with Cerebral Palsy. A smart, respectful good listener. Dating is hard for me, but I'm driven to be a dad and work hard for a good life. I'm a kid at heart that is a high school grad with a 3.8 gpa. I may be older, but being wise can help. I'm 32 now and make youtube videos for a living. I can talk about anything and hate keeping things locked up. My life is a lot to handle, but give me a shot, I may shock you.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 52

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



NirvanaSparkle

NirvanaSparkle

34 year old Man, in Pueblo, Colorado, USA
Height: 5' 4"
Body type: slim
Ethnicity: black (African heritage)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: yes
Income: average
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: conventional, please
Interests: amusement parks, picnics, relaxing on the beach, football, bowling, coffee shops, movies, shopping, video/online gaming, internet, TV sports, TV comedy, dogs, family activities

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about NirvanaSparkle. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!