logo

cornwallguy47

looking to meet someone exciting


I'm a single 47 year old male. I'm employed full-time and a student majoring in psychology I'm a quiet person with a good sense of humor. I like to hang out with friends, biking and anything out doors. I like to dine out, reading, dancing, listen to music and try almost anything new Basically looking to meet someone new if more develops great


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 27 to 67

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



cornwallguy47

48 year old Man, in Cornwall, Ontario, Canada
Height: 5' 8"
Body type: a few extra pounds
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: trying to quit
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: undecided
Income: average
Education: masters degree
Religion: non-religious
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Interests: cycling, running/jogging, amusement parks, bird watching, picnics, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), baseball, hockey, bowling, darts, working out, pubs, dancing (nightclub), movies

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about cornwallguy47. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!